Gregory Thomas Associates (GTA)

Website

About Us

GTA will be featured on an episode of "Unwrapped" on The Food Network entitled "Memorabilia Unwrapped." The show will premiere on September 7, 2003 @ 9pm Pacific/12am Eastern. The show will repeat on Saturday, September 13th @ 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern & Sunday September 21st @ 5pm Pacific/8 pm Eastern.

Founded more than 25 years ago, Gregory Thomas Associates is an integrated marketing firm specializing in brand management, corporate communications, literature and direct response materials. The award-winning company produces a diverse range of strategic marketing support collateral - branding strategy/analysis and implementation, annual reports, advertising and marketing materials - for clients in Los Angeles, Beijing, Sydney, Vienna, Tokyo and Osaka. Gregory Thomas has been the sole owner and principal since its inception.

www.gtabrands.com


Clients

  • Air New Zealand ARCO Austrian National Tourist Office Avery-Dennison Baskin-Robbins CBS Cedars-Sinai Hospital Edmunds.com Harmon Kardon IBM Kahlua Levi's Litton Logicon LA Athletic Club LACMA MCA/Universal Panasonic New Zealand Tourist Office Qantas Singapore Airlines Southern California Gas Co Sunkist Tri-Star Pictures TRW USC UCLA Westin Hotels and many more

Founded

1978


Staff Size

2 - 5


Gregory Thomas Associates (GTA)

Fields

  • Graphic Design
  • Design Management
  • Packaging

Main Office

2812 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 201
Santa Monica, LA County 90404
United States

Inquiries

Greg
phone: 310 315 2192
fax: 310 315 2194
Website: www.gtabrands.com gregory@gtabrands.com


Design Directory


Build 2.11.0.0

© 2022 Core77 Inc. All rights reserved.